Contact Us

Vancouver Head Office

63 Fawcett Road
Coquitlam, BC V3K 6V2

Sales Desk: (604) 540-0200
Credit Manager: (604) 545-0241
Accounts Payable: (604) 545-0255
Purchasing: (604) 545-0253
Service Department: (604) 545-0252
Shipping/Receiving: (604) 545-0251
Main Tel: (604) 540-0200
Fax: (604) 540-0212
sales@bissettfasteners.ca

Back to Map

British Columbia

Nanaimo

1730 Brotherstone Road
Nanaimo, BC V9S 3M8
Tel: (250) 758-3222
Fax: (250) 758-7137
nanaimo@bissettfasteners.ca

Click here for directions

Prince George

2286 Nicholson Street
Prince George, BC V2N 1V8
Tel: (250) 564-5575
Fax: (250) 564-3678
princegeorge@bissettfasteners.ca

Click here for directions

Kamloops

#12 – 970 Laval Crescent
Kamloops, BC V2C 5P5
Tel: (250) 374-2833
Fax: (250) 374-3865
kamloops@bissettfasteners.ca

Click here for directions

Kelowna

#130 – 1979 Windsor Road
Kelowna, BC V1Y 4R7
Tel: (250) 762-3559
Fax: (250) 762-3569
kelowna@bissettfasteners.ca

Click here for directions
Back to Map

Alberta

Calgary

6814-30th Street South East
Calgary, AB T2C 1N9
Tel: (403) 290-0200
Fax: (403) 290-0201
calgary@bissettfasteners.ca

Click here for directions

Edmonton

15016 -116th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5M 3T4
Tel: (780) 488-0200
Fax: (780) 488-4121
edmonton@bissettfasteners.ca

Click here for directions
Back to Map

Manitoba

Winnipeg

925 King Edward Street
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0P8
Tel: (204) 589-4445
Fax: (204) 589-4414
winnipeg@bissettfasteners.ca

Click here for directions
Back to Map

Ontario

Toronto

Unit 1 – 8001 Weston Road
Vaughan, ON L4L 9C8
Tel: (905) 595-0411
Fax: (905) 595-0423
toronto@bissettfasteners.ca

Click here for directions
Back to Map

Quebec

Montreal

4105 Industriel Boulevard
Laval, QC H7L 6G9
Tel: (514) 738-8871
Fax: (514) 737-1623
montreal@bissettfasteners.ca

Click here for directions

Back to Map

New Brunswick, Newfoundland & Labrador and Prince Edward Island

Served By Moncton

Virtual Branch
Tel: (877) 280-0243 Toll Free
Fax: (877) 329-2243 Toll Free
moncton@bissettfasteners.ca

Back to Map

Nova Scotia

Dartmouth

95 Akerley Boulevard, Unit C
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1R7
Tel: (902) 468-5242
Fax: (902) 468-5747
dartmouth@bissettfasteners.ca

Click here for directions